Skip to content

What “Jungle Book” omitted

October 15, 2013

I passed two exams today.

The first exam was an exam of the mind. It determines my future. The world it opens is scary, but so worth it – I hope. I might fail this future, but I jump into the void with only the clothes on my back.

The second exam…I might fail the future it brings, but I jump into the void with only the clothes on my back. The world it opens is also scary, but also so worth it – I hope. It also determines my future.

Life is a jungle, I knew that all along.
But I was a tiger in search of a fellow tiger.

Image

I was young when they took this picture. I’m posting this in advance of Throwback Thursday.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

